Anfrage








Unsere Niederlassungen

Stammhaus Mühlhausen
Langensalzaer Landstraße 39
D-99974 Mühlhausen

Telefon +49 (0)3601-433-3
Telefax +49 (0)3601-433-533

www.federn-osswald.de
muehlhausen@federn-osswald.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag bis Freitag
von 7.30 Uhr bis 18.00 Uhr
Samstag
von 8.00 Uhr bis 12 Uhr

Niederlassung Erfurt

Alte Mittelhäuser Str. 15
D-99091 Erfurt
Telefon 0361-73031-0
Telefax 0361-73031-18

www.federn-osswald.de
erfurt@federn-osswald.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag bis Freitag
von 7.00 Uhr bis 18.00 Uhr
Samstag
von 8.00 Uhr bis 12 Uhr

Niederlassung Kassel

Industriestraße 14
D-34260 Kaufungen
Telefon 05605-3051-0
Telefax 05605-3051-25

www.federn-osswald.de
kassel@federn-osswald.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag bis Freitag
von 7.30 Uhr bis 18.00 Uhr
Samstag
von 8.00 Uhr bis 12 Uhr

Niederlassung Jena-Zöllnitz

Stadtrodaer Landstraße 3
D-07751 Jena
Telefon 03641-2 26 85-0
Telefax 03641-2 26 85-22

www.federn-osswald.de
jena@federn-osswald.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag bis Freitag
von 7.00 Uhr bis 18.00 Uhr
Samstag
von 8.00 Uhr bis 12 Uhr

Niederlassung Zella-Mehlis

Gewerbestraße 2
D-98544 Zella-Mehlis
Telefon 03682-4599-0
Telefax 03682-4599-22

www.federn-osswald.de
zella@federn-osswald.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag bis Freitag
von 7.00 Uhr bis 18.00 Uhr
Samstag
von 8.00 Uhr bis 12 Uhr

Niederlassung Hof

An der Hohen Saas 3
D-95030 Hof
Telefon 09281-76915-0
Telefax 09281-76915-22

www.federn-osswald.de
hof@federn-osswald.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag bis Freitag
von 7.00 Uhr bis 18.00 Uhr
Samstag
von 8.00 Uhr bis 12 Uhr

Niederlassung Eisenach

Am Marktrasen 2
99819 Eisenach-Krauthausen
Telefon 03691 – 7 25 81-0
Telefax 03691 – 7 25 81-26

www.federn-osswald.de
eisenach@federn-osswald.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag bis Freitag
von 7.00 Uhr bis 18.00 Uhr
Samstag
von 8.00 Uhr bis 12 Uhr

Niederlassung Nordhausen

Helmestraße 96
99734 Nordhausen
Telefon: 03631 4 74 97-0
Telefax: 03631 4 74 97-22

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag bis Freitag
von 7.00 Uhr bis 18.00 Uhr
Samstag
von 8.00 Uhr bis 12 Uhr